Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wendy Most

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wendy Most

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Fry

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I used State Farm, Wendy Most Insurance Agency, to change my home and auto insurance. My agent was Nichole Johnson. She did a concise and clear presentation of my options and contrasted that with my existing policy. She saved me a considerable amount of money. Thumbs up, 5 stars!"

Carter Reiter

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Over the last few days, I worked with Jessica to get my new car insurance and renter's insurance and she was amazing. She was patient, forthcoming, flexible, and so nice. I was nervous, but she was very clear with everything and I really felt like she was on my side every step of the way, making sure I was safely insured! There was no limit to the questions I had and the answers she gave, all with genuine understanding and no judgement. The quotes she sent me were concise and easy to read and she walked me through all of them, which was so helpful. I had a great experience with State Farm in Durango!"

Michelle Bentley

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Alex is awesome! She helped us find the right homeowners policy for our new home and walked us seamlessly through each step. Friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive!"

Mouf

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge did a most excellent job for me. Highly recommended."

Dave Mullins

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Alex and the rest of the team has been a pleasure so far."

Myakka Holladay

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at Wendy most State Farm are always efficient , friendly , informative and helpful . I feel supported whenever there’s any concerns ! We’ve had our insurance with them for just under 5 years and have had a good variety of insurance needs . We recommend them if you want straight forward confident insurance agents ! Holladay family"

buck hazard

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Durango has been nothing but great help since I’ve moved to town. They answer questions quickly and professionally and have always sorted out my insurance problems and needs. Thanks guys!!"

Bonnie Nicholl

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very responsive and pleasant. They always answer promptly and know who I am whenever I call. It is a pleasure to work with everyone at Wendy Most's office and I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Aaron Formby

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Wendy Most State Farm with an interest in upgrading my life insurance policy. The agent I spoke with, Nicole, was phenomenal. My understanding of life insurance was minimal, and I came into the conversation thinking I new more than I did. Nicole politely corrected me, and took the opportunity to explain the different types of life insurance in a way that I could understand. I then gave Nicole an idea of what I was looking for, with what I expected to be an unrealistic monthly budget. Nicole then got back to me with a quote for EXACTLY what I wanted for my EXACT budget. I couldn't be happier. I will be recommending Wendy Most State Farm to my friends and family for their competence and excellent customer service. Thanks again!"

katherine ralkowski

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow I am new to Durango from out of state and grateful I called Wendy Most State Farm. I dealt with Jorge and what an awesome experience. He was super patient and answered every question and concern I had. I did shop insurance and decided on State Farm."

Ray Pierotti

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from GEICO to State Farm. After ALEX, gave me a quote on car and home, her quote was 50% less than GEICO. Not only the $$ saved but the follow-up has been great, Anxious to see performance if I do have a problem,.. the other company mentioned was horrible. 5 Star for Alex, Wendy and State Farm so far."

SJ

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I can't say enough good things about the professional, knowledgeable, and friendly customer service here. All representatives we have worked with have been prompt in answering our questions and very pleasant to work with. We highly recommend their services. An added bonus, we lived in Durango and moved to Santa Fe, NM and were able to keep our insurance. They are licensed in New Mexico, as well. Thank you all at Wendy Most Insurance."

Linda West

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her Team are really awesome, very helpful and ready to work with you anytime. Highly recommend them!!"

Steve Hanna

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice was very helpful and knowledgeable. As a result, something that would normally be a headache was quick and painless."

Halle Smith

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm lucky enough to have Nichole Johnson as my insurance agent and she has been so helpful with both my renters insurance and car insurance. She's great at what she does and very efficient which I love! Thanks Nichole :)"

Alyssa Scanlon

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently started a cleaning business here in Durango and needed to look into business insurance, as well as auto insurance. Alex Keilman, with the help from her co-worker, Candace, was incredibly helpful with guiding me in obtaining a quote for both business insurance and auto insurance. She was very detailed in sharing exactly what would be covered and gave examples of possible situations that I had never even considered where insurance could be helpful. I can tell Alex is very passionate about helping her community. With her knowledge and empathy, she shares the comfort that insurance is there to protect us in our hardest moments. Thank you, Alex! I look forward to working with you."

Chelsea Hamer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm and I am so glad that I made the switch! I dealt with Jessica Glynn on a recreational vehicle policy and she made the process absolutely painless! I have had some bad experiences in the past with insuring our ATV and this was not like that at all. Jessica was quick and very professional. If anyone is thinking about switching I would highly recommend Jessica and Wendy Most Insurance"

Kerry Tahmahawk

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for decades and when moving to Colorado, Wendy Most became my agent. Her and her staff are amazing and wonderful. They go above and beyond just car insurance and have continued to make sure we have coverage we need at a price that can’t be beat. Life insurance and car insurance, and just peace of mind to know we are covered!"

Holly Williams

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jorge! He was very friendly and helpful and quick to respond when we needed to add a new vehicle to our policy and look into upgrading our homeowners insurance. I appreciated his attention to detail and his follow through with us."

Teresa Campbell

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These past few days Jorge has been going above and beyond to run quotes for me so I could decide on the best course of action for my situation. She was very helpful and kind to me every step of the way. Jorge answered all of my questions by showing her knowledge of all the different facets of vehicle insurance. Thanks Jorge, I appreciate all the help you gave me."

Taylor Lucero

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how they care so much about the customers. Always going above and beyond to make sure everything is just what the customer needs. Forever in great hands with Wendy Most State Farm."

Tanya Roth

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having a local agent I can call and change or add a vehicle to my policy. I recently inherited a classic car and it is still getting restored. Nichole was so wonderful working with me to find the right policy for this vehicle. She shared my enthusiasm in this gift. She was able to address my request very quickly and payment for the policy was so easy. I recommend Wendy Most - State Farm to all my friends!"

david clark

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Wendy Most for a number of years and the service I have received has been above and beyond! All the staff are awesome and they stand ready and willing to go the extra mile to ensure great customer satisfaction!"

James Oury

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of dealing with Nichole Johnson regarding our remodel insurance. I was able to call her up two days before the closing of the bank finance and she was extraordinary dealing with me and the bank expediently and providing the necessary cover. She was accessible, fast, commercially empathetic and delivered. well done!"

Red River Manager

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candice and the State Farm team have been amazing helping our entire company get the best coverage and making sure we're setting ourselves up for success. I highly recommend this team! - Nenada from Old Barrel"