Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Schmitt

Christine Schmitt

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Schmitt
"Candice Wood was a pleasure to talk to! She was so helpful in helping to find the right coverage for me. I could not be happier with my decision to switch insurance companies."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Nelson

Elizabeth Nelson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Nelson
"My experience with State Farm in Durango via Wendy Most and her team has been nothing short of exceptional. She has an outstanding team, including Jessica, that take great care of your insurance needs and are prompt and kind. I wouldn't trust any other insurance provider more in Durango than this team right here!"
Profile photo of George Yucha

George Yucha

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Yucha
"Arin Benjamin is a very helpful and knowledgeable agent. Several months ago we struggled obtaining underwriter approval for 2 Duplexes on 32nd Street, Durango. We were unable to satisfy underwriter question. Arin suggested we take additional pictures and he provided descriptive narratives which satisfied the underwriter and insurance coverage was approved. We plan to use Arin to handle our future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lois Colby

Lois Colby

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Colby
"A great team of professionals. The representative that I normally work with considers my needs and identifies different insurance options to fit those needs. The components of each insurance option are clearly explained and questions are answered."
Profile photo of Bradley S

Bradley S

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley S
"I was shopping around for auto insurance, and due to my budget I ended up going with another company. However, the agent I communicated with, Jessica Glynn, was great. She was extremely friendly, helpful and professional, helped with discounts, and made the process very easy. Highly recommend on account of the customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Stevenson

Kathy Stevenson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Stevenson
"Very thorough and efficient. Thank you Candice!"
Profile photo of Christopher Leath

Christopher Leath

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Leath
"Ariel was very helpful and really helped me find a balance between my monthly payment and coverage!"
Profile photo of Eddy Roberts

Eddy Roberts

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Roberts
"Candice Wood has been very helpful and professional as we reviewed our insurance options, answering many questions and offering thoughtful advice."
Profile photo of Bob Tate

Bob Tate

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Tate
"Jessica was very responsive to my calls and questions. She treated me like a valued customer. She was very knowledgeable and honest. That is one big reason I went with State Farm."
Profile photo of Cody James

Cody James

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody James
"EVERY SINGLE person I have worked with and encountered at this office has been very friendly and great to work with. I work with Jess on account specific items, she is wonderful. I feel educated and empowered without feeling pressured, sold to or getting doom and gloom tactics, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Hector Cruz

Hector Cruz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Cruz
"Thank you for taking the time , I really appreciate it and providing with great rates Very happy with tour customer service"
Profile photo of ANDREW AVENSON

ANDREW AVENSON

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANDREW AVENSON
"Quick and easy quotes. Friendly and professional."
Profile photo of greg furda

greg furda

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg furda
"Like many other homeowners in LaPlata County, I was concerned about the recent stories regarding insurance companies dropping homeowners' coverage because of wildfire risks. When I stopped into the Wendy Most State Farm office to discuss the situation, the staff person who greeted me at the door, Ariel, knew my questions before I asked them and gave me straight-forward answers about those concerns. I've been a State Farm customer for over 40 years and have dealt with a number of different agents in different places over that period and have always been generally pleased with their service. But this experience was clearly the best example of staff training and service I've seen in a long time. The good news is that the policy was renewed with only a minor premium increase, a decision that was probably made in Bloomington, Illinois but it's reassuring to know that Wendy and her staff really do treat you like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of zach bono

zach bono

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach bono
"Wendy has a very professional and delightful staff."
Profile photo of Randy Cook

Randy Cook

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Cook
"Very Happy with the team at Wendy Most. Always available when I have questions and follow ups."
Profile photo of Twan A

Twan A

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twan A
"Always have had a good experience with staff. They take care of my issues and I get a quick response"
Profile photo of Brad Morrison

Brad Morrison

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Morrison
"Jessica is wonderful to work with. She informed me about some disturbing news about my Homeowners insurance in an very nice, caring way but effectively. I fixed the problem, notified her, with photos, and communicated that with the underwriters and now I can be relieved that my insurance will remain effective with Wendy Most State Farm Insurance. Jessica also spent a lot of time trying to coordinate another family issue and consolidate my vehicle insurance from another state plan. Although this did not seem to work, I want to commend her for trying and spending a lot of time doing that. Again, Jessica is wonderful to work with and I look forward to working with her more. Sincerely, John Bradford (Brad) Morrison"
Profile photo of Julia Griffith

Julia Griffith

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Griffith
"We had a great meeting with Nichole. She made going over our coverage easy and understandable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wade Griffith

Wade Griffith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Griffith
"Nichole was AMAZING. Personable. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Sooo helpful. We actually had fun doing our coverage review. She showed us where we could save some money, too. I highly recommend Nichole!"
Profile photo of doug mcphail

doug mcphail

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doug mcphail
"Ariel did great job for me! Doug McPhail"
Profile photo of Angie

Angie

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie
"I've been with State Farm for 15 years. They have never disappointed. Great discounts. I will stay with them indefinitely."
Profile photo of Kyle Leonard

Kyle Leonard

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle Leonard
"I have been with State Farm for over 14 years, but State Farm Wendy Most in Durango Colorado, is the Worst! Dont want to go into to any details! BUT She Can NOT Be Ttrusted!!! Goodbye State Farm Wendy THE Worst! :)~"
Profile photo of Bill Kline

Bill Kline

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kline
"Professional, swift service. He answered questions promptly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Eric Guttormson

Eric Guttormson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Guttormson
"Knowledgeable, local, and responsive. We’re very happy we met Nichole and she was great in reviewing our needs and recommending solutions."
Profile photo of Cheryl Betka

Cheryl Betka

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Betka
"We are starting to plan year 2 with Wendy Most-State Farm I Insurance and had our review meeting with Jorge Gutierrez. Jorge cared very much that our automobile and home insurance continue to fit our needs and took time to ensure that year 2 will be as good as year 1 and that we continue to get the proper coverage. Thanks to Jorge and to all the friendly folks at the Agency."